Where to buy Eclipse Products

 

You can buy Eclipse products from the places below

 

North

HiFiSound.co.uk – Castlegate Mill, Riverside, Stockton-on-Tees TS18 1BZ – 01642 267012

Doug Brady HiFi – Kingsway Studios, Kingsway North, Warrington, Cheshire, WA1 3NU – sales@dougbradyhifi.com

 

South West

Cool Gales – The Victoria School House, Henrietta Road, Bath, Somerset, BA2 6LU – ask@coolgales.com

 

South

Powerplant – Home Automation, 42 Station Road, Portslade, Brighton ,East Sussex,BN41 1AG – install@powerplant.co.uk

Ripcaster – The Forge, Main Street, Checkedon, Oxfordshire, RG8 0SP – info@ripcaster.co.uk

Riverside HiFi – 422 Richmond Road, East Twickenham, Middlesex, TW1 2EB – sales@riversidehifi.co.uk

Audiologica Ltd – 30 Finians Field, Barns Green, Horsham, West Sussex, RH13 0PW – audiologica@btinternet.com

Jordan Acoustics Bournemouth – Unit 2 – The Old Cart Building, Parley Court Barns, Parley Green Lane, Hurn, Dorset, BH23 6BB – bournemouth@jordanacoustics.co.uk

Robert Taussig – 59 Blandford Street, London, W1U 7HP – sales@roberttaussig.co.uk

Richer Sounds – Chelsea – 258 Fulham Road, London, SW10 9EL – chelsea@richersounds.com

Richer Sounds – City, 44 Artillery Lane, London, E1 7LS – londoncity@richersounds.com

Sonata HiFi – Christchurch Court, West Hampstead, London, NW6, rob@sonatahifi.com

Analogue Seduction – The Manor House, Manor View, Whittlesey, Peterborough, Cambridgeshire, PE7 1TF – info@analogueseduction.net

Richer Sounds – Reigate, 51 Bell Street, Reigate, Surrey, RH2 7AQ – reigate@richersounds.com

Richer Sounds – Weybridge, 64 Church Street, Weybridge, Surrey, KT13 8DL – weybridge@richersounds.com

Richer Sounds – Southampton, 77 London Road, Southampton, Hampshire, SO15 2AA – southampton@richersounds.com

 

Scotland

Sound Aid – 9 Glamis Road,Dundee,DD2 1ND – shop@musicarch.co.uk

Loud and Clear – Bonnington Mill, 72 Newhaven Road, Edinburgh, EH6 5QG – edinburghshop@loud-clear.co.uk

Richer Sounds – Glasgow, 57 Jamaica Street, Glasgow, G1 4NN – glasgow@richersounds.com